Our College has a student council for which II P.G candidate is the President and III U.G Candidate is the Vice-President. The candidates were selected by the head of the institution depending on their academic performance and their overall intelligence. They are responsible to various activities which are carried out by various clubs. The funds are provided by the management which is the part of the fund which are collected form Old Student Association. These funds are utilised by the student council for various expenditure such as welcoming the fresher, organising cultural activities, farewell to seniors etc.

1. M.Pavithra II English President Student Council
2. J.Faritha Banu III Physics Vice President Student Council
3. R.Keerthana III Chemistry Member Women Development Cell
4. L.Hemavathy III Maths Member L.E.O Club
5. S.Vishnu Priya I Microbiology Member Environmental Club
6. S.Ezhilarasi I Commerce Member National Service Scheme
7. C.Cauvery II Microbiology Member Placement Cell
8. A.Afrose Rihana I Computer Science Member Youth Red Cross
9. J.Kirthiga II Physics Member Red Ribbon Club
10. D.Ananthi III Commerce Member Health & Nutrition Club
11. K.Gayathri I Physics Member Citizen Consumer Club
12. G.Radhika III Maths Member Grievance Cell