Anti ragging committee has been constituted with principal as the chairperson and senior faculties are appointed as the members of the committee. The chairperson conducts regular meetings for the committee members wherein the members are requested to guide the students in the name of counselling so that ragging is completely prohibited within the campus and also in college busses. Steps are taken to see that no students is disturbed mentally at any cost. Complaints which are received from the parents and students are immediately considered and steps are taken to solve the same. Students are instructed regarding ragging and advised to consider each and every students as their sisters. Complaint box and hoardings are displayed inside the college campus.

Name Designation Committee
Dr.S.Mythili Principal Chair Person
Ms. K. Padmalochana Head & Assistant Professor of Biochemistry Co-ordinator
Ms. K. Suguna Vice Principal Member
Mrs. N. Gnanamalar Head & Assistant Professor of Tamil Member
Ms.M.K.Vadivazhagi Assistant Professor in Biochemistry Member
Mrs.T.Soundralakshmi Assistant Professor in Tamil Member
Ms.U.Rizwana Student Representative (II M.Com) Member
Ms.K.Vinothini Student Representative (III B.Sc., Physics) Member